Skip navigation and go to main content

List of Vendors

Though we can’t endorse any particular group or service, we have successfully worked with these vendors for previous events.
Audiovisual Phone Email
Eleven4 Productions (248) 522-6019 weddings@114productions.com
Michigan Media (734) 615-8000 michigan.media@umich.edu
Two Penny Productions (248) 345-8863 2penny@twopennyproductions.com
Bakers Phone Email
Gwen’s Cake Decorating & Etc. (734) 429-2039 gwen@gwenscakedecorating.com
Sweet Heather Anne (734) 913-2025 info@sweetheatheranne.com
Zingerman’s Bakehouse (734) 761-2095
Balloons Phone Email
GO Balloonies (248) 931-8451 suefishman@goballoonies.com
SORC (734) 764-0436
Event Design and Accents Phone Email
Jen House Design (734) 649-5143 jenhousedesign@hotmail.com
Luna Soiree (734) 276-7551 kaeli@lunasoiree.com
Parsonage Events (248) 625-4340 hello@parsonageevents.com
VLD Events (734) 660-1278 hello@vldevents.com
Event Planners Phone Email
Festoons and Flourishes (734) 546-1487 festoonsandflourishes@gmail.com
Luna Soiree (734) 276-7551 kaeli@lunasoiree.com
Two Foot Creative (734) 709-6656 ana@twofootcreative.com
Who’s Got the Time? (734) 846-5104 staci@whosgotthetime.com
Favors Phone Email
Schakolad (734) 213-1700 customersvc@schakolad.com
Florists Phone Email
Jen House Design (734) 649-5143 jenhousedesign@hotmail.com
Norton’s Flowers (734) 769-9100 service@nortonsflowers.com
Parsonage Events (248) 625-4340 hello@parsonageevents.com
Tom Thompson (734) 665-4222
University Flower Shop (734) 668-8096 universityflowersa2@gmail.com
Invitations and Printing Services Phone Email
Designs that Matter (734) 891-6608 yael@designs-that-matter.com
Elevated Press (734) 786-8460
Gourmet Invitations (586) 201-3120 hello@gourmetinvitations.com
Paper Station (734) 662-5075 paper.station@yahoo.com
Lighting and Production Services Phone Email
Pegasus Entertainment (248) 353-6130 amy@pegasusentertainment.com
Quest Productions (734) 426-5038 jim@quest-productions.com
Russell Video (734) 213-0500 inbox@russellvideo.com
Shane Tincu Films (517) 545-3124 shane@shanetincufilms.com
Two Penny Productions (248) 345-8863 2penny@twopennyproductions.com
Music Phone Email
Amy Ley (Harpist) (734) 730-6274 amycley@yahoo.com
Bluewater Kings Band (248) 291-3812 info@bluewaterkingsband.com
Christa Grix (Harpist) (248) 347-6881
DJ Graffiti (248) 506-9679 jeff@asideworldwide.com
Dan Rafferty Band (888) 406-9011 alayna@e3detroit.com
Jake Reichbart (Guitarist) (800) 865-5211 jake.reichbart@gmail.com
Laura Massaro (Pianist) (734) 433-0171 quietbravery@lauramassaro.com
Mel Ball and Colours (248) 851-1992 reserve@melball.com
Mike Staff Productions (877) 689-0777
Paul Keller Ensemble (734) 484-1217 kellermusic@comcast.net
Rusch Entertainment (989) 781-1553
The Block Party (248) 736-2760 hello@theblockparty.com
Photography Phone Email
Abby Rose Photo (734) 846-2852 hello@abbyrosephoto.com
Alice Heart Photography (734) 719-0516 info@aliceheartphotography.com
Amanda Dumouchelle Photography (734) 985-8060 amanda@amandadumouchelle.com
Amanda Mae Photography (734) 330-3311 amandamaephotography@gmail.com
BTW Photography (586) 354-0845 brian@btwphotography.com
Chelsea Brown Photography (734) 224-2002 chelsea@chelseabrownphotography.com
J & E Fusion Photography (734) 628-2301
Jeffrey Lewis Bennett (248) 444-0161 info@jlbwedding.com
Melanie Reyes Photography (734) 408-1899 info@melaniereyesphotography.com
Michigan Media and Photography (734) 764-9217 umphotography@umich.edu
Shutterbooth (248) 545-6460 sara@shutterbooth.com
Transportation and Valet Phone Email
Ellis Parking (616) 644-7488 info@ellisparking.com
Golden Limousine (800) 300-5151 reservations@goldenlimo.com
Kerby’s Kurb Service (734) 741-7154
Tecumseh Trolley (866) 423-3335 trolleyman@tc3net.com
Wedding Officiants Phone Email
Leigh Ann Phillips-Knope (248) 981-6858
Mary Stevens (734) 794-9989
Rev. Melissa Anne Rogers (734) 355-2351 melrogers@me.com